Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Mr. Eric
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

JINAN HT MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Деревообрабатывающий Станок > Автоматический Инструмент Смены Машины Woodworking

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Автоматический Инструмент Смены Машины Woodworking

Категория продукта Автоматический Инструмент Смены Машины Woodworking, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автоматический Инструмент Смены Машины Woodworking, 3D ЧПУ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянный Автомат Для Резки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • деревянная мебель M25PH ATC фрезерный станок с чпу

    деревянная мебель M25PH ATC фрезерный станок с чпу

    • Цена за штуку: USD 25600 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вы покупаете 1-2 машины, мы используем деревянные ящики для установки машин, берем шкаф. Вы можете купить 8 машин, мы выбираем целый контейнер.

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/month

    Особенности продукта 1. Кронштейн гравировального станка с ЧПУ изготовлен из стальной конструкции с бесшовной сваркой и обработкой при старении. Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента обладает жесткой жесткостью, и его нелегко деформировать. 2. Деревообрабатывающий станок принимает систему...

  • Фрезерный станок с чпу ATC M25PH

    Фрезерный станок с чпу ATC M25PH

    • Цена за штуку: USD 25600 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вы покупаете 1-2 машины, мы используем деревянные ящики для установки машин, берем шкаф. Вы можете купить 8 машин, мы выбираем целый контейнер.

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/month

    Особенности продукта 1. Кронштейн гравировального станка с ЧПУ изготовлен из стальной конструкции с бесшовной сваркой и обработкой при старении. Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента обладает жесткой жесткостью, и его нелегко деформировать. 2. Деревообрабатывающий станок принимает систему...

  • резьба по дереву cnc atc и резак

    резьба по дереву cnc atc и резак

    • Цена за штуку: USD 25600 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вы покупаете 1-2 машины, мы используем деревянные ящики для установки машин, берем шкаф. Вы можете купить 8 машин, мы выбираем целый контейнер.

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/month

    Особенности продукта 1. Кронштейн гравировального станка с ЧПУ изготовлен из стальной конструкции с бесшовной сваркой и обработкой при старении. Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента обладает жесткой жесткостью, и его нелегко деформировать. 2. Деревообрабатывающий станок принимает систему...

  • 1325 ATC шпиндельный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    1325 ATC шпиндельный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный футляр без фумигации

    Особенность: 1. Машина особенно подходит для столярных изделий, деревянных дверей, мебели, шкафов, форм и других материалов большого размера. количество обработки. 2. Весь корпус машины изготовлен из стальной бесшовной сварочной закалки, жесткой, без деформации. 3. Машина вместе с камерой, подходящей для...

  • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ 3d с функцией УВД

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ 3d с функцией УВД

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный футляр без фумигации

    Особенность: 1. Машина особенно подходит для столярных изделий, деревянных дверей, мебели, шкафов, форм и других материалов большого размера. количество обработки. 2. Весь корпус машины изготовлен из стальной бесшовной сварочной закалки, жесткой, без деформации. 3. Машина вместе с камерой, подходящей для...

  • 1325 Wood ATC CNC Router

    1325 Wood ATC CNC Router

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный футляр без фумигации

    Особенность: 1. Машина особенно подходит для столярных изделий, деревянных дверей, мебели, шкафов, форм и других материалов большого размера. количество обработки. 2. Весь корпус машины изготовлен из стальной бесшовной сварочной закалки, жесткой, без деформации. 3. Машина вместе с камерой, подходящей для...

  • фрезерный станок с чпу

    фрезерный станок с чпу

    • Цена за штуку: USD 19000 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вы покупаете 1-2 машины, мы используем деревянные ящики для установки машин, берем шкаф. Вы можете купить 8 машин, мы выбираем целый контейнер.

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/month

    Особенности продукта 1. Кронштейн изготовлен из стальной конструкции с бесшовной сваркой и обработкой при старении. Он имеет сильную жесткость и его нелегко деформировать. 2. Он принимает систему сервопривода Японии Yaskawa с высокой скоростью и высокой точностью. 3. Магазин инструментов имеет 12 емкостей, экономя...

  • деревянная дверь дизайн ATC гравировальный станок с чпу

    деревянная дверь дизайн ATC гравировальный станок с чпу

    • марка: Суперзвезда

    • Подробности Упаковки:  в пластиковой пленке или деревянном футляре

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Особенности: 1.Платформа обработки принимает толстую закаленную стальную пластину, так что поверхность стола не деформируется и не опадает, гравировка плоская , перпендикулярность высокая, и убедитесь, что машина более стабильна в использовании. маршрутизатор древесины 2.Двухэтажный адсорбционный стол с 7,5 кВт...

  • HQD воздушное охлаждение шпинделя ATC чпу

    HQD воздушное охлаждение шпинделя ATC чпу

    • марка: Суперзвезда

    • Подробности Упаковки:  в пластиковой пленке или деревянном футляре

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Особенности: 1.Платформа обработки принимает толстую закаленную стальную пластину, так что поверхность стола не деформируется и не опадает, гравировка плоская , перпендикулярность высокая, и убедитесь, что машина более стабильна в использовании. маршрутизатор древесины 2.Двухэтажный адсорбционный стол с 7,5 кВт...

  • Инструменты автоматической смены УВД с чпу

    Инструменты автоматической смены УВД с чпу

    • марка: Суперзвезда

    • Подробности Упаковки:  в пластиковой пленке или деревянном футляре

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Особенности: 1.Платформа обработки принимает толстую закаленную стальную пластину, так что поверхность стола не деформируется и не опадает, гравировка плоская , перпендикулярность высокая, и убедитесь, что машина более стабильна в использовании. маршрутизатор древесины 2.Двухэтажный адсорбционный стол с 7,5 кВт...

  • Деревообрабатывающее оборудование для мебельной панели ATC

    Деревообрабатывающее оборудование для мебельной панели ATC

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    Срок поставки: в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • 1325 Atc Wood Router на вьетнамском

    1325 Atc Wood Router на вьетнамском

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    Срок поставки: в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • Индивидуальные модели 1530 АТС с ЧПУ

    Индивидуальные модели 1530 АТС с ЧПУ

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    Срок поставки: в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • Atc шпинделя резьба по дереву машина фрезерный станок с чпу

    Atc шпинделя резьба по дереву машина фрезерный станок с чпу

    • марка: супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: экспорт фанеры упакован

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    Дерево чпу : 1.Все корпус для резки древесины изготовлен из стальной бесшовной сварочной закалки, жесткой, без деформации. Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ 2.Наша машина для резки дерева Шаговый двигатель и привод, высокая точность, высокая скорость. Деревообрабатывающий станок загрузить и скачать деревообрабатывающий станок 3....

  • Ткань 100 Вт дерева для лазерной резки

    Ткань 100 Вт дерева для лазерной резки

    • марка: Суперзвезда

    • Подробности Упаковки:  в пластиковой пленке или деревянном футляре

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Особенности: 1.Платформа обработки принимает толстую закаленную стальную пластину, так что поверхность стола не деформируется и не опадает, гравировка плоская , перпендикулярность высокая, и обеспечить более стабильную работу машины. 2.Двухэтажный адсорбционный стол с 7,5 кВт водяным вакуумным насосом, чтобы...

  • качественный многоцелевой фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    качественный многоцелевой фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    Срок поставки: в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • Syntech контроллер АТС с ЧПУ

    Syntech контроллер АТС с ЧПУ

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    Срок поставки: в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • Линейный тип модели УВД с ЧПУ с лучшей скоростью

    Линейный тип модели УВД с ЧПУ с лучшей скоростью

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets/month

    Срок поставки : в течение 35 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • линейный УВД после гентри

    линейный УВД после гентри

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets/month

    Срок поставки : в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • линейный деревообрабатывающий станок ATC

    линейный деревообрабатывающий станок ATC

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets/month

    Срок поставки : в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

  • SERVO motor высокоскоростной деревообрабатывающий станок ATC

    SERVO motor высокоскоростной деревообрабатывающий станок ATC

    • марка: Супер звезда

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets/month

    Срок поставки : в течение 25 рабочих дней после получения 30% депозита Описание товара Деревообрабатывающий станок с автоматической сменой инструмента является разновидностью деревообрабатывающего станка, этот станок имеет один шпиндель УВД, может автоматически менять инструменты, обычно 8-12 инструментов для...

Китай Автоматический Инструмент Смены Машины Woodworking Поставщики

Машина имеет два шпинделя, время работы резные с разными рисунками, и с двух разных ножа, чтобы вырезать какую модель всегда может переключить лезвия, что значительно улучшает эффективность работы, экономит время и труд

 

XY working area

1300*2500mm

Z working area

200mm

Working accuracy

±0.05mm

Repositioning accuracy

±0.05mm

Max. working speed

25m/min

Max. traveling speed

50m/min

Spindle power

4.5KW

Spindle speed

0-24000r/min

Max. power consumption(without spindle)

1,840W

Working voltage

AC380V/50HZ

Control system

DSP handset

Drive motor

Stepper

Command language

G-code,*u00,*mmg,*plt

Machine weight

1.2t

Packaging Measure

3.40m*1.93m*1.45m

 

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Superstar CNC Ms. Superstar CNC
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN HT MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Home > Products > Woodworking Machine > Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine

Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine

Product categories of Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine, 3D Cnc Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cutting Wood Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • wood furniture M25PH ATC cnc router machine

    wood furniture M25PH ATC cnc router machine

    • Unit Price: USD 25600 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Superstar

    • Packaging: You buy 1-2 machines, we use wooden boxes to install machines, take the cabinet. You can buy 8 machines, we choose an entire container.

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/month

    Product Features 1 This Engraving Cnc Machine bracket is made of steel structure with seamless welding and tempering aging treatment Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine has strong rigidity and is not easy to be deformed 2 Woodworking Machine adopts Japan Yaskawa servo drive system with high speed and high precision...

  • ATC cnc router machine M25PH

    ATC cnc router machine M25PH

    • Unit Price: USD 25600 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Superstar

    • Packaging: You buy 1-2 machines, we use wooden boxes to install machines, take the cabinet. You can buy 8 machines, we choose an entire container.

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/month

    Product Features 1 This Engraving Cnc Machine bracket is made of steel structure with seamless welding and tempering aging treatment Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine has strong rigidity and is not easy to be deformed 2 Woodworking Machine adopts Japan Yaskawa servo drive system with high speed and high precision...

  • cnc atc wood carving and cutter

    cnc atc wood carving and cutter

    • Unit Price: USD 25600 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Superstar

    • Packaging: You buy 1-2 machines, we use wooden boxes to install machines, take the cabinet. You can buy 8 machines, we choose an entire container.

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/month

    Product Features 1 This Engraving Cnc Machine bracket is made of steel structure with seamless welding and tempering aging treatment Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine has strong rigidity and is not easy to be deformed 2 Woodworking Machine adopts Japan Yaskawa servo drive system with high speed and high precision...

  • 1325 ATC Spindle CNC Router

    1325 ATC Spindle CNC Router

    • Packaging: fumigation free wooden case

    Feature 1 The machine is particularly suitable for carpentry wooden doors furniture cabinets molds and other materials of large quantities of processing 2 The whole machine body is made from steel seamless welding tempering aging treatment rigid no deformation 3 Machine together with camera suitable for location Must...

  • 3d CNC Wood Router With ATC Function

    3d CNC Wood Router With ATC Function

    • Packaging: fumigation free wooden case

    Feature 1 The machine is particularly suitable for carpentry wooden doors furniture cabinets molds and other materials of large quantities of processing 2 The whole machine body is made from steel seamless welding tempering aging treatment rigid no deformation 3 Machine together with camera suitable for location Must...

  • 1325 Wood ATC CNC Router

    1325 Wood ATC CNC Router

    • Packaging: fumigation free wooden case

    Feature 1 The machine is particularly suitable for carpentry wooden doors furniture cabinets molds and other materials of large quantities of processing 2 The whole machine body is made from steel seamless welding tempering aging treatment rigid no deformation 3 Machine together with camera suitable for location Must...

  • atc cnc router wood machine

    atc cnc router wood machine

    • Unit Price: USD 19000 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Superstar

    • Packaging: You buy 1-2 machines, we use wooden boxes to install machines, take the cabinet. You can buy 8 machines, we choose an entire container.

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/month

    Product Features 1 This machine bracket is made of steel structure with seamless welding and tempering aging treatment It has strong rigidity and is not easy to be deformed 2 It adopts Japan Yaskawa servo drive system with high speed and high precision 3 The tool magazine has 12 capacities saving tool change time and...

  • wood door design atc cnc engraving machine

    wood door design atc cnc engraving machine

    • Brand: Suprer star

    • Packaging:  in plastic film or wooden case packing

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    Features 1 The processing platform adopts thick tempered steel plate so that the table face is not deformed and not drooping the engraving is flat the perpendicularity is high and ensure the machine more stable in use cnc router wood 2 Double deck adsorption table with 7 5KW water vacuum pump so that the air pressure...

  • ATC auto change tools cnc router machine

    ATC auto change tools cnc router machine

    • Brand: Suprer star

    • Packaging:  in plastic film or wooden case packing

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    Features 1 The processing platform adopts thick tempered steel plate so that the table face is not deformed and not drooping the engraving is flat the perpendicularity is high and ensure the machine more stable in use cnc router wood 2 Double deck adsorption table with 7 5KW water vacuum pump so that the air pressure...

  • HQD air cooling spindle atc cnc router

    HQD air cooling spindle atc cnc router

    • Brand: Suprer star

    • Packaging:  in plastic film or wooden case packing

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    Features 1 The processing platform adopts thick tempered steel plate so that the table face is not deformed and not drooping the engraving is flat the perpendicularity is high and ensure the machine more stable in use cnc router wood 2 Double deck adsorption table with 7 5KW water vacuum pump so that the air pressure...

  • ATC panel furniture woodworking machine

    ATC panel furniture woodworking machine

    • Brand: Super star

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • 1325 atc wood router in vietnamese

    1325 atc wood router in vietnamese

    • Brand: Super star

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • customized moddel 1530 atc cnc

    customized moddel 1530 atc cnc

    • Brand: Super star

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • atc spindle wood carving machine cnc router

    atc spindle wood carving machine cnc router

    • Brand: super star

    • Packaging: export plywood packed

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    Wood cnc machine 1 The whole cutting wood machine body is made from steel seamless welding tempering aging treatment rigid no deformation cnc wood milling machine 2 Our cutting wood machine Stepper motor and drive high precision high speed woodworking machine upload and download woodworking machine 3 Linear bearing...

  • fabric 100w wood laser cutting machine

    fabric 100w wood laser cutting machine

    • Brand: Suprer star

    • Packaging:  in plastic film or wooden case packing

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    Features 1 The processing platform adopts thick tempered steel plate so that the table face is not deformed and not drooping the engraving is flat the perpendicularity is high and ensure the machine more stable in use 2 Double deck adsorption table with 7 5KW water vacuum pump so that the air pressure distribution...

  • quality CNC ATC multi tools router

    quality CNC ATC multi tools router

    • Brand: Super star

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • Syntech controller ATC CNC router

    Syntech controller ATC CNC router

    • Brand: Super star

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • Linear-type ATC cnc model with best speed

    Linear-type ATC cnc model with best speed

    • Brand: Super Star

    • Packaging: standard export wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 35 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • linear ATC following gantry

    linear ATC following gantry

    • Brand: Super Star

    • Packaging: standard export wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • linear ATC  woodworking machine

    linear ATC woodworking machine

    • Brand: Super Star

    • Packaging: standard export wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

  • SERVO motor high speed ATC woodworking machine

    SERVO motor high speed ATC woodworking machine

    • Brand: Super Star

    • Packaging: standard export wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Delivery Time within 25 working days after receive 30 deposit Product Description auto tool changer woodworking machine is a kind of woodworking machine this machine has one ATC spindle can change tools automatically normally 8 12 tools for wood door design We also have single head woodworking machine and engraving...

China Auto Tool Changer Woodworking Machine Suppliers

The machine has two spindles, the work time can be carved with different patterns, and with two different knife to carve what kind of pattern can always switch blade, greatly improves the work efficiency, saves time and labor


XY working area

1300*2500mm

Z working area

200mm

Working accuracy

±0.05mm

Repositioning accuracy

±0.05mm

Max. working speed

25m/min

Max. traveling speed

50m/min

Spindle power

4.5KW

Spindle speed

0-24000r/min

Max. power consumption(without spindle)

1,840W

Working voltage

AC380V/50HZ

Control system

DSP handset

Drive motor

Stepper

Command language

G-code,*u00,*mmg,*plt

Machine weight

1.2t

Packaging Measure

3.40m*1.93m*1.45m

Related Products List